Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #100836
    oliviajames123
    Participant

    Once your Cash app delete account, then you don’t have any right to access this account. So, before deleting your account, you must have to transfer these funds if available. Here, you must have to clear all the pending charges if any. If you have any issues, then connect our support team to sort it out quickly.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.